Author Topic: 12 month old trouble sleeping - help me to help him!  (Read 842 times)

Offline lemontree

• New & Learning The Ropes!
  • Showing Appreciation 0
12 month old trouble sleeping - help me to help him!
« on: March 19, 2013, 15:39:12 pm »
Hello! This is my first time posting to this board, so I'll quickly introduce myself before asking my question. I am a first time mom - my husband and I have a 12 month old boy, and I am able to stay home with him. He sleeps in the same room as us, but in his crib. He isn't walking yet, but seems to be on the cusp of standing on his own. He is a very active baby, with a huge sense of curiosity, so he loves exploring and getting into just about everything! He is very mellow in terms of his mood most of the time, though. He is the happiest kid ever! Except when it comes to sleeping...