Author Topic: LSN or something else?  (Read 11594 times)

Offline morvayc

• New, But Posting Steadily!
  • Showing Appreciation 1
« on: October 07, 2014, 13:15:16 pm »
I don't even know where to begin! Since this is my first time posting, I'll give a brief history on my LO:

-approaching 8.5 months
-from 8 weeks to 6 months exclusively napped 30 minutes!
-only slept until 7am a handful of times since birth
-daytime sleep averages 1hour45 minutes-2 hours 30 minutes/day....total sleep/day averages 12-13.5hours
-began sttn at approx. 6 months, from 645pm-615am (only lasted a few weeks)
-EWs began at about 7 months.....and we're talking in the 4am range! (only recently has this crept up to approx 5am)
-If I am able to settle in the morning, it takes about ah hour.  I have resorted to feeding and medicating her at these EWs
-have attempted all bedtimes, but it seems that past 7pm, results in even earlier wakings
-EBT and SEBT result in even earlier or the same wake up time, with little chance of resettling.
-super happy baby.......super exhausted mom! ( had a full blown cry on hubby's shoulder this morning when the coffee maker decided not to work)

Is this baby truly a lark and LSN or am I doing something wrong.  Please help!

Offline Lindsay27

• Resident BW Chatterbox!
  • Showing Appreciation 78
Re: LSN or something else?
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2014, 14:36:27 pm »
Can you post his current EAS hun so I can look?

Offline morvayc

• Showing Appreciation 1
« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2014, 15:19:40 pm »
Thank you so much for taking a look! I will post the last three days, but I have to say that the days vary like crazy, so I haven't included feed times.  She is formula fed, and has 4 feedings/day.  I medicate before bed and feed/medicate for NWs, due to teething.

SATURDAY
A-6:40-up for the day (after early wakings and resettling)
S-9:30-10:00 (30 minutes)
A-2hr55min
S-12:55-2:25 (1 hour 30 min)
A-3hr55min
S-asleep for the night by 6:20
NW-12:50-1:50
NW-5:20-6:20