Author Topic: Any thought on Kindermusik?  (Read 2474 times)

Offline abwalk

• New, But Posting Steadily!
  • Showing Appreciation 1
Any thought on Kindermusik?
« on: May 11, 2006, 23:58:48 pm »
My son is 2 and is extremely interested in music.  I was going to sign him up for Kindermusik this summer but I just got the registration form and it is VERY expensive!

Has any one else been to this class?  Is it worth the money?

Thanks!

Offline deb

• Resident BW Chatterbox!
  • Showing Appreciation 593
  • Resident Nac Mac Feegle
    • My Very Own Crunchy & Progressive Parenting Blog
Re: Any thought on Kindermusik?
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2006, 01:52:24 am »
Well..... to be up front, I'm a Music Together teacher, so I'm sort of the "competition," if you will, but here are my thoughts: