Author Topic: 10 week old early wake up and shortish naps...  (Read 1476 times)

Offline Liis

• New & Learning The Ropes!
  • Showing Appreciation 0
10 week old early wake up and shortish naps...
« on: August 01, 2017, 09:42:19 am »
Hey all, so I'm new to hear and read loads of posts here, but am hoping I guess just to get some confirmation that I'm on a good track :)

we have a lovely 10 week old who has been on a easy schedule since birth. He has lactose and cow milk protein intolerance which was discovered only 2 weeks ago and now he is on a good formula finally! since then he has been sleeping through the night. we do the bath around 7pm and he sleeps from 8pm- 5 am with one 2-3 am feeding. His night sleep seems to be around 8-9 h. I have tried to extend the morning sleep from 5 to 7 am with giving him a paci, but doesn't really work. so I'm thinking that should we do the bath instead around 10 PM to get him to sleep until 7 am? or just do a dreamfeed + a feed at 2-3 am?